Latest Products http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 22:59:42 +0530 en-us http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com 500 ML Wash Bottle http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/500-ml-wash-bottle.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/500-ml-wash-bottle.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Bed Mattress System http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/air-bed-mattress-system.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/air-bed-mattress-system.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Solution http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ammonia-solution.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ammonia-solution.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benedict Reagent http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/benedict-reagent.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/benedict-reagent.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BP Sphygmomanometer http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/bp-sphygmomanometer.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/bp-sphygmomanometer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cannula Fixator http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/cannula-fixator.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/cannula-fixator.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Comprezon Varicose Vein Stockings http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/comprezon-varicose-vein-stockings.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/comprezon-varicose-vein-stockings.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Demineralized Distilled Water http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/demineralized-distilled-water.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/demineralized-distilled-water.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Developer http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/dental-developer.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/dental-developer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Fixer http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/dental-fixer.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/dental-fixer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Stethoscope http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/diamond-stethoscope.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/diamond-stethoscope.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Hot Water Bottle http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/rubber-hot-water-bottle.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/rubber-hot-water-bottle.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scientific Glass http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/scientific-glass.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/scientific-glass.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Citrate Solution http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sodium-citrate-solution.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sodium-citrate-solution.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Paper Tape http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/surgical-paper-tape.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/surgical-paper-tape.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Cervical Collar http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/soft-cervical-collar.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/soft-cervical-collar.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Binder http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ankle-binder.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ankle-binder.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Surgical Gloves http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sterile-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sterile-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Strip http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/urine-strip.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/urine-strip.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Developer Powder http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-developer-powder.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-developer-powder.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital X Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/digital-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/digital-x-ray-film.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Paper Roll http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ecg-paper-roll.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ecg-paper-roll.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Formaldehyde Solution http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/formaldehyde-solution.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/formaldehyde-solution.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hiv Test Kit http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/hiv-test-kit.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/hiv-test-kit.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. HIV TRI-DOT http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/hiv-tri-dot.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/hiv-tri-dot.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Pregnancy Test Kits http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/pregnancy-test-kits.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/pregnancy-test-kits.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Trop T Sensitive Test http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/trop-t-sensitive-test.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/trop-t-sensitive-test.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Sugar Testing Machine http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-sugar-testing-machine.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-sugar-testing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bags http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-bags.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-bags.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Disposable Syringe http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/disposable-syringe.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/disposable-syringe.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Non Sterile Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/non-sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/non-sterile-latex-surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530