Latest Products http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:10:09 +0530 en-us http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com X-Ray Films http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-films.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-films.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Injections http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/pharma-injections.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/pharma-injections.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Powder http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-powder.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED X-Ray View Box http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/led-x-ray-view-box.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/led-x-ray-view-box.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital ECG Machine http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/digital-ecg-machine.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/digital-ecg-machine.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Cassette with Screen http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-cassette-with-screen.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-cassette-with-screen.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Tank http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-tank.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-tank.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trimax Medical Dry Laser Imaging X-Ray Film TXB http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/trimax-medical-dry-laser-imaging-x-ray-film-txb.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/trimax-medical-dry-laser-imaging-x-ray-film-txb.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuji Medical Dry Imaging X-Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/fuji-medical-dry-imaging-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/fuji-medical-dry-imaging-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Omnipaque Iohexol Injection http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/omnipaque-iohexol-injection.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/omnipaque-iohexol-injection.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Inkjet Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/medical-inkjet-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/medical-inkjet-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VMS Medical X-Ray Dry Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/vms-medical-x-ray-dry-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/vms-medical-x-ray-dry-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Konica Drypro Digital X- Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/konica-drypro-digital-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/konica-drypro-digital-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Film Hanger http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-film-hanger.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-film-hanger.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Omniscan Gadodiamide 10ml Injection http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/omniscan-gadodiamide-10ml-injection.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/omniscan-gadodiamide-10ml-injection.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agfa Digital X-Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/agfa-digital-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/agfa-digital-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/latex-examination-gloves.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Scan Glucostrips http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sugar-scan-glucostrips.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sugar-scan-glucostrips.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trazograf 76% 20ml Injection http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/trazograf-76-20ml-injection.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/trazograf-76-20ml-injection.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carestream Dryview DVE Laser Imaging X-Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/carestream-dryview-dve-laser-imaging-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/carestream-dryview-dve-laser-imaging-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carestream Kodak E-Speed Dental X-Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/carestream-kodak-e-speed-dental-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/carestream-kodak-e-speed-dental-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasound Gel http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ultrasound-gel.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ultrasound-gel.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Collection Bags http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-collection-bags.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-collection-bags.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Konica Dry Pro Sdq Medical Imaging X-Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/konica-dry-pro-sdq-medical-imaging-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/konica-dry-pro-sdq-medical-imaging-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contrapaque Iohexol Injection http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/contrapaque-iohexol-injection.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/contrapaque-iohexol-injection.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sony Thermal Paper Roll http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sony-thermal-paper-roll.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sony-thermal-paper-roll.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Analog Medical X-Ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/laser-analog-medical-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/laser-analog-medical-x-ray-film.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Gel http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ecg-gel.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/ecg-gel.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sony High Glossy Printing Paper http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sony-high-glossy-printing-paper.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sony-high-glossy-printing-paper.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Developer Powder http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-developer-powder.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-developer-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray Fixer Powder http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-fixer-powder.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/x-ray-fixer-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing Instruction : Dissolve the contents in approximately 8 liters of cold water. Add More Water to Make 9 Liters Working Solution.   Notice : This Product is Sold Without Liability or Warranty Expect for Replacement If Defective in Manufacture, Labeling or Packaging. Medical Imaging X-ray Film http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/medical-imaging-x-ray-film.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/medical-imaging-x-ray-film.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Imaging X-ray Film Bpl Ecg Paper Roll http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/bpl-ecg-paper-roll.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/bpl-ecg-paper-roll.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sonography Gel http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sonography-gel.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/sonography-gel.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sonography Gel Blood Pressure Machine http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-pressure-machine.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/blood-pressure-machine.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering blood pressure machine. Glucometer http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/glucometer.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/glucometer.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glucometer Urine Test Strip http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/urine-test-strip.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/urine-test-strip.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Test Strip 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.jaimatadeeenterprises.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask